Preseason 01

Saturday, August 15, 7:00 PM PT
Sat., 8/15 7:00 PM PT
Aug. 15
at San Diego Chargers at Chargers
7:00 PM PT
TV: KING 5
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Preseason 02

Saturday, August 22, 7:30 PM PT
Sat., 8/22 7:30 PM PT
Aug. 22
vs Denver Broncos vs Broncos
7:30 PM PT
TV: KING 5
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Preseason 03

Saturday, August 29, 5:00 PM PT
Sat., 8/29 5:00 PM PT
Aug. 29
at Kansas City Chiefs at Chiefs
5:00 PM PT
TV: KING 5
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Preseason 04

Thursday, September 3, 7:00 PM PT
Thurs., 9/3 7:00 PM PT
Sep. 3
vs Oakland Raiders vs Raiders
7:00 PM PT
TV: KING 5
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN


Week
 01

Sunday, September 13, 2009, 1:15PM PT
Sun, 9/13 at 1:15 PM PT
Sep. 13
vs St. Louis Rams vs Rams
1:15 PM PDT
TV: FOX
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Week 02

Sunday, September 20, 2009, 1:05PM PT
Sun, 09/20 at 1:05 PM PT
Sep. 20
at San Francisco 49ers at 49ers
1:05 PM PT
TV: FOX
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Week 03

Sunday, September 27, 2009, 1:05PM PT
Sun, 09/27 at 1:05 PM PT
Sep. 27
vs Chicago Bears vs Bears
1:05 PM PT
TV: FOX
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Week 04

Sunday, October 4, 2009, 10:00AM PT
Sun, 10/04 at 10:00 AM PT
Oct. 4
at Indianapolis Colts at Colts
10:00 AM PT
TV: FOX
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Week 05

Sunday, October 11, 2009, 1:15PM PT
Sun, 10/11 at 1:15 PM PT
Oct. 11
vs Jacksonville Jaguars vs Jaguars
1:15 PM PT
TV: CBS
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN

Week 06

Sunday, October 18, 2009, 1:05PM PT
Sun, 10/18 at 1:05 PM PT
Oct. 18
vs Arizona Cardinals vs Cardinals
1:05 PM PDT
TV: FOX
Radio: 97.3 KIRO FM, 710 AM ESPN