2013 SCHEDULE

2013 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Thu, Aug 8 10:00 PM  
2 Sat, Aug 17 10:00 PM  
3 Fri, Aug 23 8:00 PM CBS  
4 Thu, Aug 29 10:00 PM  
2013 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 8 1:00 PM FOX  
2 Sun, Sep 15 8:30 PM NBC  
3 Sun, Sep 22 4:25 PM CBS  
4 Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM FOX  
5 Sun, Oct 6 1:00 PM FOX  
6 Sun, Oct 13 4:05 PM CBS  
7 Thu, Oct 17 8:25 PM NFL  
8 Mon, Oct 28 8:30 PM  
9 Sun, Nov 3 4:05 PM FOX  
10 Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM FOX  
11 Sun, Nov 17 4:25 PM FOX  
12 BYE WEEK
13 Mon, Dec 2 8:30 PM  
14 Sun, Dec 8 4:25 PM FOX  
15 Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM FOX  
16 Sun, Dec 22 4:05 PM FOX  
17 Sun, Dec 29 4:25 PM FOX

 

REMEMBERING A LEGEND!

THE LATEST SEAHAWKS NEWS

131230bennett6vgdfgdgdfg60

Less dancing, more tackling from Seahawks, please

As the Dallas Cowboys were giving them a beating last Sunday, the Seattle Seahawks defense provided a CenturyLink ...
17YsDE.AuSt.5

Seahawks coach Pete Carroll: “Whenever we’re running the ball, we’re fine”

Marshawn Lynch sprinted down the right sideline untouched, into and out of the end zone. But he wasn’t carrying ...
Seahawks Broncos Football

Hawks waive DB Steven Terrell, bring back DE Greg Scruggs

The Seahawks today essentially reversed the move they made on Saturday, waiving defensive back Steven Terrell and bringing ...
141013hawkville660

Marshawn Lynch’s limited carries glaring in Seahawks’ two losses

Marshawn Lynch was limited to 10 carries in Sunday’s loss to Cowboys at CenturyLink Field, prompting coach Pete ...
141013injuries660

Seahawks’ depth being tested by rash of injuries

Middle linebacker Bobby Wagner left Sunday’s game, but returned. Cornerback Byron Maxwell did not. And their status for ...
on January 30, 2014 in Jersey City, New Jersey.

Russell Okung has torn labrum in shoulder

Seahawks left tackle Russell Okung has a torn labrum in his shoulder, according to team sources. Okung suffered the ...
141013-maxwell-600

Calf strain, not high-ankle sprain, for cornerback Byron Maxwell

Byron Maxwell Injury Deemed Less Serious Cornerback Byron Maxwell, who left Sunday's game against the Cowboys in the second ...

Shop for 2014 Seahawks Gameday Gear at NFLShop.com

Shop for 2014 Seahawks Gameday Gear at NFLShop.com
 

lat-noise-wre0011368363-20130915

WELCOME TO THE SEAHAWKS 12TH MAN ARMY.

WE TAKE PRIDE IN GIVING SEAHAWKS FANS AROUND THE CLOCK UPDATES,  ALL SEAHAWKS ALL THE TIME. SO IF YOU WANT THE LATEST SEAHAWKS NEWS DELIVERED FOR FREE RIGHT TO YOUR EMAIL BOX ONCE A WEEK, SIGN UP AND ENJOY!

WE HAVE BEEN PROUDLY SERVING DIEHARD SEAHAWKS FANS SINCE 2004.

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz