2013 SCHEDULE

2013 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Thu, Aug 8 10:00 PM  
2 Sat, Aug 17 10:00 PM  
3 Fri, Aug 23 8:00 PM CBS  
4 Thu, Aug 29 10:00 PM  
2013 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 8 1:00 PM FOX  
2 Sun, Sep 15 8:30 PM NBC  
3 Sun, Sep 22 4:25 PM CBS  
4 Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM FOX  
5 Sun, Oct 6 1:00 PM FOX  
6 Sun, Oct 13 4:05 PM CBS  
7 Thu, Oct 17 8:25 PM NFL  
8 Mon, Oct 28 8:30 PM  
9 Sun, Nov 3 4:05 PM FOX  
10 Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM FOX  
11 Sun, Nov 17 4:25 PM FOX  
12 BYE WEEK
13 Mon, Dec 2 8:30 PM  
14 Sun, Dec 8 4:25 PM FOX  
15 Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM FOX  
16 Sun, Dec 22 4:05 PM FOX  
17 Sun, Dec 29 4:25 PM FOX

 

REMEMBERING A LEGEND!

THE LATEST SEAHAWKS NEWS

Hroniss-Grasu

Three draft prospects who could fit Seahawks’ needs on offensive line

Donovan Smith was going through relatively rote answers to yet more questions at the NFL’s scouting combine in ...

Schneider knows what he’s looking for in new Seahawks

Given this is the sixth time John Schneider has sat with media for a casual pre-draft conversation, he’s ...
Tuesday Round Up  Bruce Irvin and Jimmy Graham squash their  beef  in Hawaii   Seattle Seahawks

Bruce Irvin and Jimmy Graham squash their “beef” in Hawaii

Irvin, Graham Squash The Beef Prior to the team taking off to Hawaii for player-organized offseason workouts this past ...
d51b7967cd7fce1bfa7a4df85436c60b_crop_north

Report: Michael Bennett wants trade to Atlanta, new contract

Maybe there’s a reason Greg Hardy’s taking a trip to Seattle. Apparently, one of their pass-rushers wants out, which ...
GrahamJohnDavidMercerUSAToday

Seahawks trading Center Max Unger for TE supreme Jimmy Graham

The Seahawks just made the biggest splash of the brand-new league year. New Orleans has agreed to send superstar ...
richard-sherman-reaction-to-malcolm-butler-interception

Another Season in the Books – By: Richard Sherman

POSTED BY: RICHARD SHERMAN 2014 was a wild but great year. It was a tremendous growing year for me ...
150306-lynch-660

Marshawn Lynch, Seahawks sign two-year extension

The Seattle Seahawks plan to keep Marshawn Lynch around for the long haul.The team announced Friday that Lynch ...

Shop for 2014 Seahawks Gameday Gear at NFLShop.com

Shop for 2014 Seahawks Gameday Gear at NFLShop.com

lat-noise-wre0011368363-20130915

WELCOME TO THE SEAHAWKS 12TH MAN ARMY.

WE TAKE PRIDE IN GIVING SEAHAWKS FANS AROUND THE CLOCK UPDATES,  ALL SEAHAWKS ALL THE TIME. SO IF YOU WANT THE LATEST SEAHAWKS NEWS DELIVERED FOR FREE RIGHT TO YOUR EMAIL BOX ONCE A WEEK, SIGN UP AND ENJOY!

WE HAVE BEEN PROUDLY SERVING DIEHARD SEAHAWKS FANS SINCE 2004.

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz